Home > Childbirth, Unassisted childbirth, Uncategorized > Birth story | Amelia’s Unassisted Birth

Birth story | Amelia’s Unassisted Birth

I wrote a month ago about my experience at my first unassisted birth, and I was given permission to post a link to Laura’s personal story of the birth of her daughter, Amelia, here. Definitely check it out! I love reading uplifting birth stories, and they helped me immensely when I was pregnant with Oliver.

HERE is her story 🙂

  1. February 20, 2009 at 7:31 am

    Aww, that’s a great story!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

